Our approach:

Our approach to the IoT (individual solar modules) is dependent upon low-cost next-generation detectors and emitters linked to 5G communication protocols and accompanied by high-end analytical engines featuring complexity analysis capable of producing reliable performance data over milliseconds to decades.

LanneSolaire’s advanced numerical processing is based on data stratification, a unique linear comparator and a defined series of analytical screening procedures that allow otherwise highly-dynamic nonlinear performance attributes (constantly changing with respect to levels of solar irradiation during the day, seasons and extremes of weather and climate) to be reliably processed and employed to detect performance defects early, i.e. that would normally pass unnoticed.

LanneSolaire is intending to outsource the production of its low-cost prototype detector based on a unique solution to solar module monitoring that does not require changes to current large-scale solar facility systems architecture / electrical configurations.

Our goal

How

Unmet need

Commercial focus

The problem

Our approach

Investors/Partners

Founders

Contact

Notre approche :

 

Notre approche de l'IoT (pour chaque module solaire individuel) dépend de détecteurs et d'émetteurs de nouvelle génération, à bas prix, liés à des protocoles de communication 5G et accompagnés de moteurs d'analyse avancée. Ces derniers permettent un traitement de la complexité apte à produire des données de performance fiables, sur des périodes allant de quelques millisecondes à des décennies.

Le traitement numérique avancé de LanneSolaire est basé sur la stratification des données, sur un comparateur linéaire unique et sur une série de procédures de criblage analytique. Ces dernières permettent de traiter et d’utiliser de manière fiable des attributs de performance non linéaires et par ailleurs très dynamiques (changeant constamment du fait de la variation des niveaux d'irradiation solaire au cours du jour, des saisons et des conditions météorologiques et climatiques, des extrêmes climatiques). Elles permettent également de détecter rapidement les défauts de performance - qui passeraient autrement inaperçus.

LanneSolaire a l'intention d'externaliser la production de son détecteur prototype en se basant sur une solution unique de surveillance des modules PV sans modifier l'architecture et la configuration électrique actuelle des centrales solaires de grande échelle.

Notre but

Comment

Carence

Focus commercial

Le problème

Notre approche

Investisseurs/Partenaires

Fondateurs

Contact